BRB

image

Laptop exploded on Wednesday shortly after my Thanksgiving post. Fortunately, good deals on new computers this weekend mean I’ll be able to post normally again this weekend. This works out nicely, because there were good deals on new clothing too.

Normal-type posts to resume Sunday, musings and pictures galore. For now, photo editing software on my tablet will have to do.

I hope everyone enjoys the sales this week, I’m excited that since this is my first holiday season out of the closet, there certainly more presents I’ll be able to buy myself. 🙂

2 comments on “BRB

  1. pi314chron says:

    Wow! New computer, new clothes!! How much better can it get!  I look forward to the time when I, too, can go shopping en femme without fear of discovery.  But I’ve only been “out” to my wife since the first week in October, so, all things considered I suppose things are going ok.  At least, she canceled the “hit” she had taken out on me by the Amish Mafia.  Thank g/God!  I didn’t relish being beaten to death by hay rakes!Have a blast…and one for me, too!Hugs,Randa

    • Justine says:

      Hahah – it doesn’t get much better. I don’t want to confuse anyone, though – I haven’t actually gone out-out shopping, all purchases have been online. The day I go out shopping en femme will be an entirely other blog post, I assure you.

      I’m glad your wife took the hit off – it’s hard enough out there as it is for CDs.

      Justine

Leave a Reply

