All It Takes

I guess all it takes to get over a little dressing related stress is to in fact, dress.

New wig came few days ago, ordered from Etsy. It’s the cheapest wig I’ve purchased, and one of my favorites. Double win. I wish there were a few more layers of hair to thicken it out a bit, but it’s not that big of a deal.

What’s the point of questioning why you want to dress? Even if it remains an unsolved mystery, so be it. Not going to question what makes me happy.

See what books you can recognize in the background

New Wig!

I’m enjoying myself so much, I think I’ll dress again on Sunday.

4 comments on “All It Takes

  1. pi314chron says:

    Justine,

    This blog and the previous one have helped me move forward from the funk in which I’ve been wallowing. I’ve just been ambivalent about CD in general and my dressing in particular. Still not quiet on the home front with respect to my wife, so I suppose I’ve been lying low. The result has been that I became far too introspective and have questioned things that really have no satisfying answers. Your blog today tells me you know the feeling well. You have moved past the enervating lassitude that gripped you briefly and I believe your words have already begun to accomplish the same result in my own life. Thank you so much for the glimmer of light at the end of the tunnel.

    P.S. I love the new wig. Would it be too much to ask you the vendor name on Etsy and the model number? VERY attractive and just the length I want!

    Hugs,

    Randa Lane

    • Justine says:

      Randa,

      When I came out of the closet, I thought most of the internal complexities of crossdressing would subside, but as we both now know, that’s not quite the case. I think this past week was certainly a bit of a “crisis of faith” for lack of a better term. I’m glad what I said provided you some relief in dealing with your own.

      The wig, like I said in the post is from Etsy. There’s a link in beginning of the post (that I’m too lazy to scroll up and copy) – the wig “model” was Bianca, and the color was 1B. I had to a bit of trimming to the lace portion in the front of mine, as it was way too long. Other than that I was very happy with the wig.

      Justine

      • pi314chron says:

        body{font-family: Geneva,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif;font-size:9pt;background-color: #ffffff;color: black;}Justine,Thank you for your kindness in supplying me with the “model” info of the wig.  Very much appreciated!  Thanks also for your blogs which always seem to serve as a “rudder” to keep me as sane as I can be kept in the uncharted waters of crossdressing.  *grin*Hugs,Randa

  2. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am no longer positive
    whether or not this put up is written by means
    of him as nobody else recognize such designated about
    my problem. You are incredible! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

