One Of These Things

I hate posting twice in one day, but during my never ending quest to find the perfect wig (affordable, black, shoulder length, lace-front, with some bangs) I came across something golden.

Before you look ahead, some brief back story.

Google Images has a wonderful feature that allows you search using actual images as your query, rather than words. I found a great wig on ebay (affordable, shoulder length, lace front, with some bangs) except the color was off. In an effort to find another wig seller with the same wig styles, I used this Google Images feature. My results are below.

Just doesn't belong....

What doesn’t belong?

Can you figure out what doesn’t belong? Hmmmm….

One comment on “One Of These Things

  1. Francesca says:

    Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a
    blog article or vice-versa? My blog discusses a lot
    of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.

    If you’re interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

