Happy Chrossdressmas!

Halloween

More Pics on Flickr

Hello all! I know, I’m past due for an update, and the last two parts of my Crossdressing on Halloween post collection. They’ll come soon. A bit exhausted right now, from running a 10 mile race yesterday, and hosting a Halloween party. There are way more pictures on Flickr for mutual contacts – you add me, I’ll add you ASAP.

For now, though, I’m going to sit back, eat some pizza and enjoy the fact that inclement weather has closed my school for tomorrow. The only people that want school closed more than the students? The teachers.

Enjoy your Halloweekend, all!

 

Leave a Reply

