No Parking

In the world of increasingly bizarre search terms that have led to my blog, I bring you, “crossdress parking lot.”

I’m not sure what that means, but imagine its something like this:

We need preferred parking, it's tough to walk in heels.

Cops would probably park here anyway.

Now, I have to wonder what a crossdresser parking lot looks like. Is every spot reserved for crossdressers? Is it just a parking lot that likes to wear drive way’s clothing? The most important question is, do I have the balls (or lack thereof) to actually park there?

These little posts amuse me too much. I’m so glad I have a basic understanding of Photoshop.

One comment on “No Parking

  1. I’m surprised at the number of people who find my blog looking for topless photos of many male celebrities, including Patrick Stewart (maybe not so surprising) and Jason Alexander (maybe a little more surprising.)

    I hope the cross dressing parking lot knows how to accessorize. Speedbumps and just the right angle of lane striping can do wonders for asphalt.

Leave a Reply

